New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kept you waiting huh?

collage student looking for a way to meet some new people and blow off some steam.

I am easy to talk to, and I love to laugh and cut up.

I have a few things on my bucket list I want to try with someone before I have to completely lock myself down with school work!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
My attractiveness:Attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePhone, and booking manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAssertive but kind, wouldn’t know if a girl liked me if they hit me over the head with it.
Our first dateI’m down for anything from talking to a small road trip, I’m not picky

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Just talk to me about it, I’m not a complete normie, but I like to make my own decisions about what goes down with me