New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying something new

Male (20) looking for Female Carmel, Indiana, United States

Roughly 6 feet tall, toned, confident, and straight forward

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Movie threatre
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a car in the middle of a field

Appearance

Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleApprentice Fabricator

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSmart, funny, good looking, thoughtful women
Our first dateGetting to know each other and feeling the vibes in the air

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":My ass is off limits

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySticking my dick in a woman's ass while she plays with her clit until she squirts everywhere
Fantasy sex partner:Scarlett Johansen